Board of Directors

Egg Farmers of Nova Scotia is governed by an eight person Board of Directors consisting of seven members who represent egg farmers in geographic zones throughout the province and one who represents the pullet sector.

Geneve Newcombe, Chair - Western Zone

Jeff Clarke, Vice Chair - Pullet Director

Ralph DeLong - Southern Zone

Glen Jennings, EFC Director - Central Zone

Theodore Eyking - Eastern Zone

Tim Cox - Western Zone

Paul Overmars - Eastern Zone

Ian Thomas - Central Zone